Books by Jason Chabot


Below Broken Sky Chronicles, Book 1

Jason Chabot

No one but the dead dare venture Below . . . ...


Above Broken Sky Chronicles, Book 2

Jason Chabot

Elia has been separated from Hokk for many weeks as she struggles to live with the Torkin marauders. Viewed as a dangerous outsider, she works tirelessly to gain their acceptance, though all the...


Beyond Broken Sky Chronicles, Book 3

Jason Chabot

In the epic conclusion to Jason Chabot's Broken Sky Chronicles, Elia is a fugitive, on the run from the Imperial Guards, who have launched a city-wide manhunt and offered a reward for her capture....