Books in Mystery & Suspense by Lawrence Block

Speaking of Greed

Speaking of GreedStories of Envious Desire

Lawrence Block

The second volume in the Seven Deadly Sins Series, Speaking of Greed is a collection of short stories on the destructive deadly sin known as greed. In addition to being the title of this anthology,...

Death Cruise

Death CruiseCrime Stories on the Open Seas

Lawrence Block

Can there be a better, more romantic setting for a crime story than a ship on the open sea? Step onto any vessel - even an inter-island ferry - and you experience an aura of romance, adventure, and...